About Sinofaith

HOME  >  About Us  >  About Sinofaith

Established in 2009, Sinofaith IP Group headquarters are based in Shanghai, with branches in Beijing, Guangzhou, Shenzhen, Hangzhou, Changsha and other cities, respectively. The company now has over 400 employees and it is dedicated to protecting the intellectual property rights. By taking "strengthening the IP protection and promoting the IP utilization" as a guiding principle, Sinofaith has developed into one of the largest domestic IP protection service providers.

By implementing the business models of "consultation plus execution" and "technique plus service" into the IP service industry, Sinofaith provides an innovative style of "one-stop" IP protection service for its clients.  Covering the three main types of IP rights, i.e., trademark, patent and copyright, the service is not only manifested in the IPR management consultation, the IPR protection, and also in other relevant areas.. Sinofaith has been helping a total of more than 200 domestic and foreign well-known enterprises, by providing them with the  "one-stop" IP protection solutions,to fully protect their legitimate IP rights and  fundamentally increase their intangible asset values.

Sinofaith strives to provide integrated IP protection solutions for the clients by combining the online technical solution and the offline professional service team to cater to the new needs aroused by the booming E-commerce, and therefore, it has independently developed an online brand monitoring and rights safeguarding service platform, namely, IPRSEE,  and an IP protection service platform for movies and television industry, namely, IPRM),both of which are based on the SaaS model.  Furthermore, grasping the opportunity that Sinofaith was recognized by the State Intellectual Property Office as a patent operation pilot company to provide strategic cooperation of IP commission management for the China Innovation & Entrepreneurship Competition hosted by the Ministry of Science and Technology, Sinofaith has developed an IP commission management platform , namely, EASY-IP, to  provide the fast growing small and medium-sized enterprises in the high-tech industries with the IP commission management services.   It is Sinofaith’s vision that building itself as a top brand which could operate its core business of IPR protection through technology-based solutions.

As a leader in the IP protection field, Sinofaithis the first one that has accomplished the joint-stock system reform to establish a modern enterprise in China. Sinofaith has been highly recognized by enterprises, governments and capital market in terms of its special enterprise value, business model and development potential in the context of China's active promotion of industrial transformation, as well as its strong support for the rapid development of high-tech services. Sinofaith has received two rounds of investment from famous VCs, totaling 10 million dollars. In addition, Sinofaith was included in the Zero2IPO Venture Top 50 List by the Zero2IPO Group in 2013.

 Taking "safeguarding the innovative powers" as its mission, and "justness, professionalism and innovativeness" as its core values and by leveraging the capital platform, Sinofaith is on an express path to build an international and influential IP service brand through cooperation with professional investment institutions and its strategic partners.

集团简介

首页  >  关于我们  >  集团简介

上海新诤信知识产权服务股份有限公司,成立于2009年,总部位于上海,目前在北京、广州、深圳、杭州、长沙等地设立有分支机构。公司现有员工400多名,业务聚焦于知识产权保护服务领域,以“强化知识产权保护,促进知识产权运用”为指导理念,现已经发展成为国内规模最大的知识产权保护服务商之一。

新诤信将“咨询与执行”、“技术与服务”相结合的商业模式引入知识产权服务行业,为不同类型的客户提供“一站式”知识产权服务,范围涵盖商标权、专利权和著作权等三大主要知识产权权利类型,包括知识产权保护管理咨询服务、知识产权保护维权服务以及与知识产权保护相关的其他服务, 已累计为二百多家国内外知名企业提供“一站式”知识产权保护解决方案,全面保护客户的知识产权权利,提升客户无形资产价值。

新诤信应用SaaS模式自主研发“知识产权保护监测及维权平台(IPRSEE)”及“影视作品监测平台(IPRM)”,通过“线上技术解决方案”和“线下专业服务团队”相结合的服务体系,为客户提供整体知识产权保护解决方案。新诤信将以被国家知识产权局认定为“专利运营试点单位”及与科技部主办的“中国科技创新创业大奖赛”提供知识产权托管战略合作为契机,开发运营的“EASYIP知识产权托管平台”,为快速发展的科技型中小企业提供知识产权托管服务,形成以知识产权保护为业务核心的科技服务品牌。

作为国内最早完成股份制改造建立现代企业制度的知识产权保护领军企业,在国家积极推动产业转型升级、大力扶持高技术服务业快速发展的背景下,新诤信独特企业价值、商业模式和发展潜力倍受企业、政府和资本市场的青睐。吸引知名风投两轮共计千万美元级别投资,更入选2013年清科评选的“中国最具投资价值企业50强” 等。

新诤信联手专业投资机构和战略合作伙伴,借力资本平台,以“保护创新的力量”为使命、以“正义、专业、创新”为核心价值观,加快打造具有国际影响力的知识产权服务品牌。