IP Managed Service

HOME  >  Services  >  IP Managed Service

 

  Systematic IP managed Service

Based on "SaaS" and employing the long tail effect of total flow, Easy-IP offers IP management services ranges from free to customized IP services for growing enterprises that join the membership of Easy-IP. Sinofaith is dedicated to become the companion to Chinese growing enterprises.

 

 


The exclusive designated IP management institution of CIEC

 

The China Innovation & Entrepreneurship Competition (CIEC) was jointly held by the Ministry of Science and Technology, the Ministry of Education, the Ministry of Finance and All-China Federation of Industry and Commerce. By comprehensively playing the guiding role of the government and the basic role of the market in resource allocation, CIEC gathers social force, integrates various resources, and sets up a service platform, to provide the participating enterprises with policy support such as entrepreneurship guidance, entrepreneurship investment, bank credit, stock system reform and listing, and merger and acquisition training, contributing the innovative development of small and medium-sized enterprises. CIEC has received positive responses since it was held in 2012. The 1st CIEC attracted 4,411 enterprises and 1,557 teams in total, and in the 2nd CIEC, this figure increased to 10,381 enterprises and 2,928 teams respectively. Thanks to the great supports from various places and the enthusiastic participation of entrepreneurs, CIEC sparked an innovation and entrepreneurship rush nationwide.

 

The one-stop IP-managed service mode developed by Sinofaith for Chinese enterprises has been recognized by the Torch High Technology Industry Development Center, Ministry of Science and Technology, making Sinofaith the exclusive IP management institution of CIEC. Since April 2014, Sinofaith started to provide an IP protection consultation service for the 3rd CIEC and its thirty sub-competition areas, to jointly build an "IP–managed Service Platform for CIEC".

 

Learn more, please visit: www.easy-ip.com.cn

知识产权托管

首页  >  我们的服务  >  知识产权托管

 

  “一站式”知识产权托管服务

易智客 (Easy-IP) 是基于SaaS的商业模式,利用集合流量的长尾效应,通过发展会员制为成长型企业提供从免费到定制化服务的IP管家式服务,致力于成为中国成长型企业家共同成长的伙伴。

 

为什么需要托管?
知识产权的有效管理是企业这些无形资产价值的重要保障。但由于企业规模、发展阶段等客观原因,快速成长性企业家往往发现自己或多或少处于如下的知识产权管理窘境中:

    · 企业家尽管重视知识产权工作,但由于专业性所限,难以组织好的知识产权管理工作;

    · 由于规模或阶段所限,难以招募到优秀的知识产权管理人员,且由于人员的频繁流动甚至带来知识产权的失效或流失;

    · 企业内部没有建立知识产权风险管理体系,难以预防和规避相关风险;

    · 缺乏从行业竞争角度对知识产权工作进行规划和管理;

    · 很多知识产权处于“摆设”阶段,未能有效利用;

    · 因人员流动带来的商业秘密侵害等竞争问题越加困扰。

      ……

 


大赛唯一指定知识产权托管机构

 

中国创新创业大赛 是由科技部、教育部、财政部和中华全国工商业联合会共同指导举办。大赛统筹发挥政府引导作用和市场在资源配置中的基础性作用,集聚社会力量,整合各种资源,搭建服务平台,为参赛企业提供创业辅导、创业投资、银行授信、股改上市及并购培训等政策支持,促进科技型中小企业创新发展。大赛自2012年开办以来取得热烈反响,首届大赛共有4411家企业和1557家团队报名参赛,至第二届增加到10381家企业和2928支团队,各地的大力支持和创业者们的踊跃参赛,在全国掀起了一股创新创业热潮。

 

新诤信针对中国企业的知识产权保护一站式托管服务模式获得科技部火炬中心认可,被聘成为大赛唯一知识产权托管机构。自2014年4月份开始为第三届“中国创新创业大奖赛”及其三十个分赛区提供知识产权保护咨询服务,共同开发打造“‘中国创新创业大奖赛’知识产权托管服务平台”。

 

了解更多,请访问:www.easy-ip.com.cn